Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Steve Morse

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Steve Morse

5 out of 5 (108 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Lisa Pelmont

Lisa Pelmont

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I want to give high praise to Steve Morse and his wonderful staff for the outstanding service I’ve always received! Although I have never met any of them in person (I’ve always dealt with the office via phone or email), I am always treated by any of the staff in such a caring and personable manner. I usually deal with Cathy via email, and she has been awesome. She always responds to me very quickly and has always answered my questions or addressed my concerns. I’ve also had the pleasure of dealing with Matt, and he is terrific as well. I can’t praise Steve enough for all the time he has taken with me to answer all my questions and address my concerns. He is very caring and personable and goes above and beyond to make sure my insurance needs are well taken care of, but he also makes sure I’m not over insured and spending money needlessly. If you’re looking for an insurance office that will address your needs and take good care of you, look no further than Steve Morse and his outstanding staff!!"
Profile photo of Shaun McMackin

Shaun McMackin

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with Steve's agency for over a year and he and his team have made the process easy and quick. Everyone on the team I have interacted with have been great!"
Profile photo of Christopher Nelson

Christopher Nelson

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Steve and his staff are a pleasure to work with. I never feel that I am being "sold" to but I do feel as though he makes suggestions about my insurance coverage that are relevant to my situation. I would definitely recommend Steve and his staff to my friends and family."
Profile photo of Quinton Alari

Quinton Alari

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very personal and professional, all in a family atmosphere."
Profile photo of jill gilford

jill gilford

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with Steve since I moved here over 5 years ago. They always look for ways to help and are very prompt with replying!"
Profile photo of Cindy Cordray

Cindy Cordray

April 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great Agent! Staff is friendly, very competent and treat their customers great!"
Profile photo of Robin Blackman

Robin Blackman

January 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been with Steve for a few years. The staff are always professional, but personable as well. If they cant answer my call immediately, someone always gets right back to me. They check my policies regularly for possible savings. They, hands down, get me better rates than anyone. I am treated as if I matter and I'm not just another number. I would recommend this group without hesitation."
Profile photo of Raleigh Wilson

Raleigh Wilson

December 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Steve and his staff are very thorough and professional. This is the first agency that has tried to maximize my coverage while reducing my premium. Awesome. Thanks Steve."
Profile photo of june gale

june gale

December 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Walking into the state farm office you can feel the friendliness of the staff there, the instant smiles are very welcoming. Steve is a caring and conscientious person that wants to make sure his clients are satisfied when they leave. Thank you so much for the chocolate."
Profile photo of Abby Hill

Abby Hill

December 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Staff is very friendly and are absolutely amazing!"
Profile photo of Collin Hielscher

Collin Hielscher

December 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Amazing staff! Super friendly and always greet me with a smile whenever I walk by or come in. Also, shoutout to Gracie! Sweetest office dog ever!"
Profile photo of Chad Johnson

Chad Johnson

November 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Steve and his team are amazing! Whenever I meet with Steve I feel like he truly cares about my needs and my best interests. My wife and I met with Steve today and walked away saying how great of an experience we had. Every time we meet with Steve, we feel cared for and part of his family. Thanks again to Steve and the team for always being so warm and welcoming!"
Profile photo of Edward Sroka

Edward Sroka

October 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Steve Morse and his staff provide excellent service, not only when initiating coverage, but on an ongoing basis. Recently a phone appointment was scheduled with Steve by his staff for a deeper discussion which illuminated a coverage need that existed and was subsequently filled. Thanks to Steve and staff."
Profile photo of Robert Armstrong

Robert Armstrong

September 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"I would highly recommend Steve and his firm for your insurance needs. Steve has many years experience in his field and is a first class person with high integrity. Bob A."
Profile photo of Madeline Narlock

Madeline Narlock

September 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Steve and his team are wonderful! They are extremely helpful and provide great insight on my coverage. Their service goes above and beyond!"
Profile photo of Marian Mitchell

Marian Mitchell

September 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've been with this agency for awhile. They have always been amazing. In the past year they've helped with insure a new car and now insure a new home. With both of these life events being stressful, they made the insurance side of it a breeze even when I changed the car I wanted and needed several quotes for homeowners insurance. I highly recommend them!"
Profile photo of Michael Penkalski

Michael Penkalski

September 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"All of my cars over the last 15 + years have been covered by Steve's office. The team there is remarkably compassionate and has helped me and my family through some very hard times. Steve also takes pains to sit down with his customers to make sure they understand their policies and have the appropriate coverage for their needs. I highly recommend getting your insurance through here."
Profile photo of Poppy Peterson

Poppy Peterson

August 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Wow! The Steve Morse team is so responsive, detail oriented and friendly. My rates went down significantly when I signed on with State Farm through the Steve Morse Agency. They not only respond to my family's needs, they are proactive in making sure all of our insurance needs are met!"
Profile photo of Sue Okarma

Sue Okarma

August 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Steve and his agency were important supporters ofTotes for Teachers in Cave Creek. We are very grateful for his generosity and commitment to the community."
Profile photo of Catherine Marr

Catherine Marr

July 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Steve and his team are awesome. They are not only responsive but proactive in handling any issue that comes up. They look at the whole picture and help guide you through the best approach in a true partnership that benefits everyone. So glad to be working with them."
Profile photo of Bella V

Bella V

July 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great staff, great chocolate and of course the GREATEST office greeter ever...Gracie!"
Profile photo of Carly Reuter

Carly Reuter

July 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"The employees here are outstanding and go above and beyond with their service. Steve is very involved with the local community and I am grateful for that!"
Profile photo of Martin Jaffe

Martin Jaffe

July 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"I recently transferred to this great office. The staff was extremely helpful and kind guiding me during this process. I especially love the official office greeter, Gracie! Couldn’t be happier."
Profile photo of Sadie Thompson

Sadie Thompson

June 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"I went in to get something notarized and I just have to mention how the staff was so helpful and kind! The whole process was very efficient and I highly recommend."
Profile photo of Patrick Mahony

Patrick Mahony

May 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service!!! Reviews all your policies and gives his expert advice. No pressure at all Just the facts so one can make an informed decision. Staff is the BEST!!!!!"